Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Typical dealership but went above and beyond to help me get into a new car. Process was straightforward and not very intimidating. Dealership is clean but really lacks some of the nicer amenities that most dealerships have. Sales floor is old and outdated, service shop is not as nice as other brands. Customer service is great, customer experience could use some improvement.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

I would recommend Ford of Upland, and especially Kevin the salesperson. From greeting you at the door to escorting you to your new vehicle, you feel welcome and like you matter.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Kevin at Ford Of Upland was amazing. He helped me order the Bronco. He was communicative with keeping me up to date on the status of the order all the way through to its arrival. What an amazing team Ford of Upland has with everyone from sales, financing, management and service department. I have already recommended this dealership to others.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Truly had the best experience at Ford of Upland. Ray & Victor were amazing during the entire process.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Best dealer in SoCal! Kevin went above and beyond to get me the best deal for my dream car. Get yourself right at Ford of Upland!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Had one of the best experiences here getting my Mach E. Victor & Ray were both super helpful and made the process so easy. Thank you again!!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

The best car purchasing experience I’ve ever had. Very welcoming and friendly staff that went above and beyond to get me the best deal possible. Huge shoutout to salesman Victor De La Rosa who made purchasing my truck a breeze!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Vehicle I purchased had illegal tint on the front windshield and front driver and front passenger windows. I made mention of this and was told they would remove it at no cost. Provided they say true to their word. I’m taking it in today so hopefully I don’t. Vehicle also did not have a front license plate holder.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

To be honest I went in not thinking I was going to purchase a vehicle but my salesperson Kevin addressed all my concerns to the point where I was ready to make the purchase. Finance explained to me the options I was interested in but wasn’t pushy when I declined. I’m very happy with my experience at Ford of Upland!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

They went above and beyond what would be expected…absolute pleasure to work with…special thanks to Alex for making it a great and memorable experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Did a great job in helping me acquire my Bronco. Thank you Ford of Upland!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

I came to Ford not really expecting to find the vehicle of my dreams! Victor introduced me to my Bronco that I have named "Black Widow" The staff at Upland Ford were all very helpful. Thank you all so much!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Just an all-around good experience with both sales and finance...easy to talk and work with everyone there. Professionals all the way.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

I received excellent treatment from beginning to end. Victor De La Rosa and the entire sales team at Ford of Upland were great. Victor was professional, polite, respectful, and was quite knowledgeable about the vehicle I was looking to purchase. (Ford Explorer). He was accommodating on every level. I drove away with the vehicle I went in to purchase and was very pleased with how smooth the process went. I would highly recommend this dealership for purchases as well as service needs.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

My car shopping experience at Ford of Upland was fantastic! Unlike another dealership in the area, the team at Ford of Upland truly impressed us. Victor, Jose, and the team were incredibly helpful and listened carefully to what I was looking for. They found the perfect Bronco for me and made sure I was completely satisfied throughout the entire process. The team made the experience of purchasing a new car for the first time, a great one. I will definitely be back for any future vehicles and recommend them to everyone. Thanks again guys, I'm thrilled with my new ...

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Kevin took care of business today I left with the truck of my dreams very knowledgeable felt like I got the best deal of my life

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Fantastic service, purchasing a vehicle was not an all day adventure.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

My experience at Ford of upland was great and the staff was awesome. Keving really took care of us and made shure we had a great experience..

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Great experience with Ford of Upland. I was secretly dreading going to a dealership to buy my truck. Victor O. Delarosa E-commerce Sales Manager made the process as enjoyable as possible. Thanks Victor.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Victor Delarosa and the rest of the Ford of Upland team were fantastic!!! They were patient and like family throughout the entire buying process. We can’t wait to begin driving our 2023 Bronco Sport Outer Banks! Thanks again Victor and Ford of Upland!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

Great communication Taylor was great to work with and communicated with me through the whole process

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Jose, Kevin and Victor were amazing they did everything to help us complete our purchase! Highly recommend them to anyone we know is looking to buy a car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

Made me a great deal, even with negative equity in my trade and average credit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

Very helpful with my purchase. Courteous and friendly. I couldn't be happier with my new car.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 3, 2024

My overall experience with Ford of Upland was great. I special ordered a Superduty and Taylor was very helpful through the whole process and kept me updated. My truck was scheduled the day after I ordered which means Ford of Upland has allocation and scheduled me as a priority code 3 which is a huge deal for anyone ordering a vehicle. The whole process from delivery to paperwork was smooth and transparent I would recommend them to anyone and will buy any future vehicles from Ford of Upland

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Great people, Taylor, Ray, and Joe. I have bought cars from them before and they are the only people I will buy from. I have all Fords

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Very happy with Ford of Upland, this is my second F150 truck I’ve gotten from them. This time it’s a Lightning. Taylor and his team made it easy to get a good deal and a great truck.

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Victor @ Ford of Upland was truly a great sales person who was able to answer all questions. And he was truthful about all cost and financing.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Great experience! Sales made me a great deal!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Alex was respectively to the point about questions i had about the vehicle i was interested in. i appreciate that as opposed to the selling tactics normally used by car salesmen.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 27, 2024

My husband and I have purchased multiple vehicles from Ford of Upland in the past 8 years. So, when it was time for another vehicle it was our first choice. I experienced a few bumps this time initially- but from the moment Kevin contacted us; it was a perfect experience. He was attentive, knowledgeable, considerate and went WAY above and beyond in crunching numbers for multiple vehicle options we were considering. When he involved Victor, we then had TWO excellent associates working hard to help us get into the best vehicle to meet our preferences and circumstances. I cannot emphasize enough ...

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

My husband and I have purchased multiple vehicles from Ford of Upland in the past 8 years. So, when it was time for another vehicle it was our first choice. I experienced a few bumps this time initially- but from the moment Kevin contacted us; it was a perfect experience. He was attentive, knowledgeable, considerate and went WAY above and beyond in crunching numbers for multiple vehicle options we were considering. When he involved Victor, we then had TWO excellent associates working hard to help us get into the best vehicle to meet our preferences and circumstances. I cannot emphasize enough ...

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Kevin was extremely helpful and has gone above and beyond to help me get acclimated to the car.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Kevin was great. He was able to get us in and out as quickly as possible. He was extremely pleasant to work with. Will definitely send people his way.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 26, 2024

Hello my name is Wendy, I recently purchased a car at the Ford in upland, Victor helped us through the whole process and he was very helpful and overall wonderful.of course I recommend you go to ford in upland for future purchase we had a great experience and it was very pleasurable. Definitely in the future I will go back to ford in upland for any of my future purchases. I almost forgot to mention that he speaks both English and Spanish which helped so much ! BTW this is my first time leaving a review, Ford in upland and ...

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Hello my name is Wendy, I recently purchased a car at the Ford in upland, Victor helped us through the whole process and he was very helpful and overall wonderful.of course I recommend you go to ford in upland for future purchase we had a great experience and it was very pleasurable. Definitely in the future I will go back to ford in upland for any of my future purchases. I almost forgot to mention that he speaks both English and Spanish which helped so much ! BTW this is my first time leaving a review, Ford in upland and ...

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Ford of Upland deserves your business. This is the third car I have purchased from them for my family. Every time I have come in I am greeted with smiles and a helpful attitude. Taylor was able to show us multiple vehicles and help us find the right one for an amazing price. Ray found us a phenomenal APR for our new vehicle and had us in and out of his office in 30 minutes. The best part about this dealership is they DO NOT pressure you into buying a more expensive car. You tell them a price and if they ...

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Ford has taken great care of me and my husband and we have two cars from them and they always treat us so great if you are looking to buy your next truck or even ford car look at ford of upland and ask for taylor and the team they will give you the best deal and make everything super smooth and helpful and have you walking out the door with your dream car and dream payment!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Very easy to work with. Felt confident on getting a great deal. Very smooth transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Taylor and all the staff at Ford of Upland made my purchasing experience easy, relaxed and flawless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

They are all good Ok, they are all good in doing business & have a good costumer service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Great staff and salesman. No pressure sales is top notch. Alex Rodriguez was very helpful.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2024

They are thorough and always welcoming. I didn't feel like I was at a car dealership being pressured. They educated me and treated me kindly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

The salesman, Taylor A., really did a wonderful job of not pressuring us. He let us explore our options in the variety of trucks and prices. No up selling. The financial advisor was low pressure as well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

Small but seems efficient. All the personnel were personable.. The finance woman was so helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

Alex was great. Still had to wait too long to complete our purchase. Difficult to negotiate

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

They were helpful and willing to work with me to find the car I wanted. They answered my questions and were kind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

Professional knowledge, personalized attention and comfortable environment Amplia variedad de productos y muchas facilidades de credito

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2024

Great Dealership. Great Cars. Great People. Liveable Deal. Speedy Process. Good Followup and lots of future potential deals.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2023

Honest reliable service.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

Excellent service nice people. Firas was amazing

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

Very nice! Good dealership with fair price, customer service is awesome! Good dealership with fair price, customer service is awesome, have schedule maintenance yet, but I believe it will be smooth and professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

Always treated me with Quality Service,and Care.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2023

My experience was very good. They answered all my questions quickly. I had a lot of questions about the electronics and they showed me how to find the answers I needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2023

Patient great service Jose helped greatly explaining numbers very well and being able to translate with my mom correctly and patiently

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2023

Victor did an excellent job in putting me in the right vehicle for the right price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2023

Felt like family with Kevin, my sales man and everyone was very excited about my Purchasing the truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

I had a great experience purchasing my vehicle at Ford of Upland; knowledgeable and friendly people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

Very good. Fairly calm and professional, some stress, but not too much. All in all very good.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023

Good service department. Took 36 years to finally buy a car there. Played games a lot of years and missed out on a lot of sales

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023

The price was right and the respect for my time made me feel that Ford of Upland was the perfect choice.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

The dealership it’s fairly new. But I’m actually here for the PowerFlex chargers. They’re pretty quick.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

We are a three time repeat customer. We have always had great service and attention to OUR needs, not just was the hot deal of the day.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2023

The total price for our Maverick was given up front with no hidden add-ons tacked on later. There were no high-pressure sales to buy additional packages, just an explanation how we could benefit from purchasing them. We did most of the paperwork online, so our visit to the dealership was brief. The personnel were very friendly and helpful. We drove 90 miles to Ford of Upland because we felt comfortable with their professionalism and respect for the customer.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2023

Ford Upland Center mobile service unit to my house to perform an oil change and servicing. The experience was seamless while I worked inside they worked outside once done they let me know went over all the details and left my payment was processed over the phone and it was very convenient.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2023

I recently had the pleasure of visiting Ford of Upland, and I must say, I was thoroughly impressed with their outstanding customer service. Ford of Upland provides a wonderful customer service experience. Their friendly and knowledgeable staff, combined with their attention to detail and commitment to customer satisfaction, sets them apart from other dealerships. If you are in the market for a Ford vehicle and want exceptional service, I highly recommend visiting Ford of Upland.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

ADVISOR WAS PERFECT, COMMUNICATION WAS PERFECT. THANK YOU, FORD OF UPLAND!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

Slow Charger

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2023

From my online request to a reply was every quick, within 30 minutes. I only spent 3 hours at the dealership from test drive to driving home in my New Mustang. Very accommodating and very friendly and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2023

I started at a different dealer that sold us a car that they couldn’t deliver. I was so disappointed that I wasn’t getting the car I was promised. I found another Bronco at Upland Ford that was very similar to the one I didn’t get. Upland Ford made it happen and made the whole experience so easy. Thanks for the great experience and my beautiful Bronco.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2023

Had my car serviced last week with the mobile service - it was so great to have them come right to my house! The service technician was very nice and polite and it didn’t cost any extra for them to come right to my door. I will definitely be doing this again

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

This was one of the most pleasant experiences I have ever had! Just gave the technician my keys and he brought them back within the hour. The technician was very nice and knowledgeable, and paying my invoice couldn't be easier. The cost to have Ford come out and change the oiI was very competitive, I am definitely going to be using this service on all of my vehicles.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

Luis helped out immediately, from internet sales to make a same day appointment. I was in and out within 3 hours.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2023

Very efficient! Good selection and staff was very friendly. Was in and out quick

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2023

The Guys that helped me were the greatest they made the the worst job in the world the Best. Always think of them when you need a new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2023

We walked in not really expecting to buy a car that night, but we fell in love with the car and the employees there were so polite and willing to work with us. Ford of Upland made the experience of car buying very pleasant and easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2023

Great deal on a new Bronco

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2023

Change from Ken Grody at Buena Park to this place definitely way better service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2023

dealership great. ford company should reach out more often to customers about delays on manufacturing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2023

JOSE and John made a delivery and instructions on the new car easy to understand reassuring and did a great job. Thanks for a job. Well done..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2023

My next purchase will also be at Ford of Upland. I ordered my truck, and they kept me informed as of when it would arrive. Taylor if very well informed on the product he sells.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2023

They are a great Ford dealership that was very good to negotiate a good deal with on the 2019 Ford Edge ST.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2023

10 out of 10 would recommend!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2023

Sales and service staff were professional and exceeded my expectations.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2023

My Bronco finally arrived at Ford of Upland where I had ordered it 23 months ago. It was a joyous occasion with ribbons and everything I loved it

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 25, 2023

Unbelievable!!! Withdrawals just confirmed successfully just by Trading with Mrs. Rochelle Nelson the best Forex/Binary Broker ever on an industrious, tremendous, and enormous company/platform. Began on a minimum plan of $500 and got a huge profit of $7,000 after 7 days of Trade. I never experienced any issues or problems trading with Mrs. Rochelle Nelson till I earned my profits directly into my bank account. Contact Mrs. Rochelle Nelson directly on; Facebook:Rochelle Nelson WhatsApp:+13016159610 Email: [email protected]

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2023

First visit at this dealership. Had a very easy buying experience. No complaints at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2023

Ford of upland was very good about keeping me updated on the status of my car,

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review