Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2024

Best car buying experience I have ever had at ford of upland

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Very helpful staff who took their time with us explaining the truck as well as all the aspects of the purchase/lease options. They did not use any high pressure sales tactics and we left with our new truck and are extremely happy with the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

The staff at Upland Ford went above and beyond to get me in the truck I needed and wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

I was very pleased with the sales process I experienced buying my new Maverick truck from Ford of Upland. In particular I appreciated the help and experience provided by Mr. Kevin Paz, e-Commerce Manager at the dealership who walked me through the contract details necessary in the purchase of my new truck. As a result I am highly recommending Ford of Upland and Kevin Paz as an excellent source to purchase any new Ford car or truck.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Great service! Definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

I had been to a few Ford dealers already and had bad experiences at all of them. It seemed that they only cared about selling a car and not actually earning a customer for life. Victor with Ford of Upland absolutely killed it when it came to customer service and making me feel like Ford of Upland actually wanted me as a customer instead of just moving a unit to whoever will pay the first price put in front of them. Victor was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions honestly, and when he didn’t know he was upfront ...

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Taylor is a very good salesman. He’s very knowledgeable of the cars they sell which is very important in customer service. Taylor attentive and responsive to inquiries, concerns, and follow-up. I would definitely come back to purchase cars for my self and the family. ***There is one complaint, that front license plates were placed with big holes even though we signed a paper we don’t hold them responsible for not putting front license plates. I was actually excited that wouldn’t have to take the front license but it was put there anyways***

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

From start to finish Ford of Upland far exceeded my expectations! Taylor Alvarez was a very knowledgeable and easy going salesperson which made the buying experience stress free. At no point during the process did I feel pressured to add on any extra available options and was pleased with how fast my vehicle was delivered for me to take home.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

I race Mustangs. I have 2 . A mustang. A shelby. and all from FORD OF UPLAND. These people are just great. And their knowledge is unbelievable. I trust them with my life! And more important. They are "good people" And the human aspect together with the trusts are still one of the most important thing in choosing a car. That is why I keep having FORD. RACE PROVEN. FAMILY APPROVED. Thank you for everything. Alex

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Great fast and friendly service.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Only place I will take my gt350!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

From day one I got the help I needed to get the questions I needed answered. Lots of hrlp from manager and the salesman. Friendly and prompt. Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

The whole staff were amazing and very helpful! Kevin was the best! He was knowledgeable and listened to my wants to get me the best car and price I could afford!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Great experience. Sales and finance. One of the best car buying experiences I’ve had and I’ve bought several cars over the years. Thank you everyone at Upland Ford!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

Leased our 2023 Mach-E GT from Ford of Upland and have no regrets! Kevin was amazing! Helped get us a sick deal. The lady in finance was amazing as well. I believe her name is Elaine? John the manager was great as well. 10/10 will definitely be back soon.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

I had an amazing experience with my purchase of my Ford Ranger 2024 Jose Luquin and Kevin Paz We’re so helpful and so knowledgeable couldn’t have been a better experience with these two! I will fully recommend Ford of Upland and especially these two Super helpful and knowledgeable employees!!!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Very Pleased with my buying experience with Ford of Upland. Taylor was professional and efficient - the entire process ran very smoothly.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Great experience. Was treated very well and better than expected.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

They were helpful throughout the process and made it a smooth transition to purchase and trade in.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Car was fix to total satisfaction. The service advisor was great.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

Lawrence is a great service advisor. Took care of every concern I have . Will definitely use this dealership for my truck needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Kevin was so kind and helpful through the stressful time of getting a vehicle. I truly recommend this dealership for your next new car purchase!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Upon arrival to the dealership I was met outside (I had made an appointment with Taylor Alvarez) in front of the dealership with the truck we had discussed. He was on time, vehicle ready for me to view. Being on time with the vehicle in position was important, he did not waste my time, he was ready, no lengthy walk across the parking lot. Once he knew I was serious, he introduced me to Joe Grasso who would approve the deal. There was no waste of time like in the past, let me talk to my manager in the back. ...

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Nice experience, no high pressure sale person just friendly. Answered all my questions.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Absolutely THE BEST PEOPLE! So helpful, not pushy, explained everything and most of all answered all questions about the process. THANK YOU 😊

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Jerry and Christian are the go to’s when it comes to servicing my Raptor.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Great service department.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

The dealership was great! Very informative and easy to deal with!! Highly recommend to all!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Victor was very helpful in facilitating our vehicle purchase. He knows his products well and was able to answer all of our questions. He is very respectful and I recommend asking for him at Ford of Upland if you are looking to purchase a vehicle. Thank you Victor!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

I recently bought my Ford Bronco (Wild track) from Ford of Upland. I worked with Victor De La Rosa. These guys had the exact model, color and options I was looking for, So I was / am super happy with the Truck. But what was most satisfying was the service during the sale. I had already driven the Wild Track so I didn't need to drive the 70 or so mile to the dealer. Victor delivered the vehicle within the window that worked best to my schedule and took my trade in away - making the transaction super simple and convenient . . . ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

They did a terrific job. I’m very pleased with my new Bronco Sport. I looked at several other similar small SUVs, including the Lexus and must say the Bronco Sport hands-down was my choice based on options, price and just plain better looking! Taylor and the staff were extremely accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Taylor was incredibly helpful and professional

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Ford of Upland has a great Service Team. They work hard to support their customers and to keep customers.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

The entire system, from reservation notifications to reception, ride, repair, car wash, and pickup contact, has been greatly improved. One thing that was disappointing was that none of the employees were smiling, perhaps because it was morning. cheer up. You guys are the best. thank you

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Traded in my old mustang. And got a great deal on my new mustang.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Service was great and Lawrence was helpful

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Very happy with my new Bronco Sport. Terrific dealership to work with. Thanks, Taylor, Ulaina, and Christian.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Great team to deal with!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Our experience was great from beginning to end. Alex our sales person was pleasant, personable, and honest. We really felt that he was taking care of us and his opinions and feedback were trustworthy. The sales manager and the financial aid specialist also were great and made the experience a nice one. Car buying can be stressful but they made our decision a simple one. Thanks Alex and everyone that helped us out at Ford of Upland!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Typical dealership but went above and beyond to help me get into a new car. Process was straightforward and not very intimidating. Dealership is clean but really lacks some of the nicer amenities that most dealerships have. Sales floor is old and outdated, service shop is not as nice as other brands. Customer service is great, customer experience could use some improvement.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

I would recommend Ford of Upland, and especially Kevin the salesperson. From greeting you at the door to escorting you to your new vehicle, you feel welcome and like you matter.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Kevin at Ford Of Upland was amazing. He helped me order the Bronco. He was communicative with keeping me up to date on the status of the order all the way through to its arrival. What an amazing team Ford of Upland has with everyone from sales, financing, management and service department. I have already recommended this dealership to others.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Was a great experience. Was treated with dignity and respect. The staff was awesome. THANKS Joe, Alex, Ray and Pete.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Truly had the best experience at Ford of Upland. Ray & Victor were amazing during the entire process.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Best dealer in SoCal! Kevin went above and beyond to get me the best deal for my dream car. Get yourself right at Ford of Upland!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Had one of the best experiences here getting my Mach E. Victor & Ray were both super helpful and made the process so easy. Thank you again!!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

The best car purchasing experience I’ve ever had. Very welcoming and friendly staff that went above and beyond to get me the best deal possible. Huge shoutout to salesman Victor De La Rosa who made purchasing my truck a breeze!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Vehicle I purchased had illegal tint on the front windshield and front driver and front passenger windows. I made mention of this and was told they would remove it at no cost. Provided they say true to their word. I’m taking it in today so hopefully I don’t. Vehicle also did not have a front license plate holder.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

To be honest I went in not thinking I was going to purchase a vehicle but my salesperson Kevin addressed all my concerns to the point where I was ready to make the purchase. Finance explained to me the options I was interested in but wasn’t pushy when I declined. I’m very happy with my experience at Ford of Upland!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

They went above and beyond what would be expected…absolute pleasure to work with…special thanks to Alex for making it a great and memorable experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Did a great job in helping me acquire my Bronco. Thank you Ford of Upland!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

I came to Ford not really expecting to find the vehicle of my dreams! Victor introduced me to my Bronco that I have named "Black Widow" The staff at Upland Ford were all very helpful. Thank you all so much!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Just an all-around good experience with both sales and finance...easy to talk and work with everyone there. Professionals all the way.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

I received excellent treatment from beginning to end. Victor De La Rosa and the entire sales team at Ford of Upland were great. Victor was professional, polite, respectful, and was quite knowledgeable about the vehicle I was looking to purchase. (Ford Explorer). He was accommodating on every level. I drove away with the vehicle I went in to purchase and was very pleased with how smooth the process went. I would highly recommend this dealership for purchases as well as service needs.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

My car shopping experience at Ford of Upland was fantastic! Unlike another dealership in the area, the team at Ford of Upland truly impressed us. Victor, Jose, and the team were incredibly helpful and listened carefully to what I was looking for. They found the perfect Bronco for me and made sure I was completely satisfied throughout the entire process. The team made the experience of purchasing a new car for the first time, a great one. I will definitely be back for any future vehicles and recommend them to everyone. Thanks again guys, I'm thrilled with my new ...

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Kevin took care of business today I left with the truck of my dreams very knowledgeable felt like I got the best deal of my life

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Fantastic service, purchasing a vehicle was not an all day adventure.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

My experience at Ford of upland was great and the staff was awesome. Keving really took care of us and made shure we had a great experience..

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Great experience with Ford of Upland. I was secretly dreading going to a dealership to buy my truck. Victor O. Delarosa E-commerce Sales Manager made the process as enjoyable as possible. Thanks Victor.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Victor Delarosa and the rest of the Ford of Upland team were fantastic!!! They were patient and like family throughout the entire buying process. We can’t wait to begin driving our 2023 Bronco Sport Outer Banks! Thanks again Victor and Ford of Upland!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

Great communication Taylor was great to work with and communicated with me through the whole process

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Jose, Kevin and Victor were amazing they did everything to help us complete our purchase! Highly recommend them to anyone we know is looking to buy a car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2024

Made me a great deal, even with negative equity in my trade and average credit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

Very helpful with my purchase. Courteous and friendly. I couldn't be happier with my new car.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 3, 2024

My overall experience with Ford of Upland was great. I special ordered a Superduty and Taylor was very helpful through the whole process and kept me updated. My truck was scheduled the day after I ordered which means Ford of Upland has allocation and scheduled me as a priority code 3 which is a huge deal for anyone ordering a vehicle. The whole process from delivery to paperwork was smooth and transparent I would recommend them to anyone and will buy any future vehicles from Ford of Upland

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Great people, Taylor, Ray, and Joe. I have bought cars from them before and they are the only people I will buy from. I have all Fords

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Very happy with Ford of Upland, this is my second F150 truck I’ve gotten from them. This time it’s a Lightning. Taylor and his team made it easy to get a good deal and a great truck.

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Victor @ Ford of Upland was truly a great sales person who was able to answer all questions. And he was truthful about all cost and financing.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Great experience! Sales made me a great deal!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Alex was respectively to the point about questions i had about the vehicle i was interested in. i appreciate that as opposed to the selling tactics normally used by car salesmen.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 27, 2024

My husband and I have purchased multiple vehicles from Ford of Upland in the past 8 years. So, when it was time for another vehicle it was our first choice. I experienced a few bumps this time initially- but from the moment Kevin contacted us; it was a perfect experience. He was attentive, knowledgeable, considerate and went WAY above and beyond in crunching numbers for multiple vehicle options we were considering. When he involved Victor, we then had TWO excellent associates working hard to help us get into the best vehicle to meet our preferences and circumstances. I cannot emphasize enough ...

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

My husband and I have purchased multiple vehicles from Ford of Upland in the past 8 years. So, when it was time for another vehicle it was our first choice. I experienced a few bumps this time initially- but from the moment Kevin contacted us; it was a perfect experience. He was attentive, knowledgeable, considerate and went WAY above and beyond in crunching numbers for multiple vehicle options we were considering. When he involved Victor, we then had TWO excellent associates working hard to help us get into the best vehicle to meet our preferences and circumstances. I cannot emphasize enough ...

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Kevin was extremely helpful and has gone above and beyond to help me get acclimated to the car.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Kevin was great. He was able to get us in and out as quickly as possible. He was extremely pleasant to work with. Will definitely send people his way.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 26, 2024

Hello my name is Wendy, I recently purchased a car at the Ford in upland, Victor helped us through the whole process and he was very helpful and overall wonderful.of course I recommend you go to ford in upland for future purchase we had a great experience and it was very pleasurable. Definitely in the future I will go back to ford in upland for any of my future purchases. I almost forgot to mention that he speaks both English and Spanish which helped so much ! BTW this is my first time leaving a review, Ford in upland and ...

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Hello my name is Wendy, I recently purchased a car at the Ford in upland, Victor helped us through the whole process and he was very helpful and overall wonderful.of course I recommend you go to ford in upland for future purchase we had a great experience and it was very pleasurable. Definitely in the future I will go back to ford in upland for any of my future purchases. I almost forgot to mention that he speaks both English and Spanish which helped so much ! BTW this is my first time leaving a review, Ford in upland and ...

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Ford of Upland deserves your business. This is the third car I have purchased from them for my family. Every time I have come in I am greeted with smiles and a helpful attitude. Taylor was able to show us multiple vehicles and help us find the right one for an amazing price. Ray found us a phenomenal APR for our new vehicle and had us in and out of his office in 30 minutes. The best part about this dealership is they DO NOT pressure you into buying a more expensive car. You tell them a price and if they ...

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Ford has taken great care of me and my husband and we have two cars from them and they always treat us so great if you are looking to buy your next truck or even ford car look at ford of upland and ask for taylor and the team they will give you the best deal and make everything super smooth and helpful and have you walking out the door with your dream car and dream payment!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Very easy to work with. Felt confident on getting a great deal. Very smooth transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Taylor and all the staff at Ford of Upland made my purchasing experience easy, relaxed and flawless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

They are all good Ok, they are all good in doing business & have a good costumer service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Great staff and salesman. No pressure sales is top notch. Alex Rodriguez was very helpful.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2024

They are thorough and always welcoming. I didn't feel like I was at a car dealership being pressured. They educated me and treated me kindly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

The salesman, Taylor A., really did a wonderful job of not pressuring us. He let us explore our options in the variety of trucks and prices. No up selling. The financial advisor was low pressure as well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

Small but seems efficient. All the personnel were personable.. The finance woman was so helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

Alex was great. Still had to wait too long to complete our purchase. Difficult to negotiate

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

They were helpful and willing to work with me to find the car I wanted. They answered my questions and were kind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

Professional knowledge, personalized attention and comfortable environment Amplia variedad de productos y muchas facilidades de credito

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review